Ride Cycle Studio Facebook     Ride Cycle Studio Twitter     Ride Cycle Studio Google Plus      Ride Cycle Studio Yelp     Ride Cycle Studio Instagram     Ride Cycle Studio Sound Cloud      SIGN-UP/ LOGIN   BUY

9 Volt


This class is taught by:

Chris Bruce

If you want to move to some serious electro house beats, then Chris’ class is what you are looking for. As a former NYC bike messenger and a current local DJ, Chris will navigate your Ride through the traffic and let the music take you to the next level.

“I love music as a fitness motivator” says Chris. “Have you ever been exercising and that certain song will come through the headphones and you feel a burst of energy? That’s your brain taking over and telling your muscles to work harder.” Chris’ class will give your mind and body that extra motivation to bring out your optimum performance.

Hard Work? Yes. Results? Check. Fun? Absolutely.

 

9 Volt, like the battery that lasts and lasts, but not so square.  This class will sculpt with heavier dumbbells and slower movements allowing us to get to muscle failure quicker.  The end result being stronger bodies that are less prone to injury.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Nov 27 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Dec 04 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Dec 11 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Dec 18 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Dec 25 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Jan 01 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Jan 08 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Jan 15 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Jan 22 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Jan 29 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Feb 05 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Feb 12 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Feb 19 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Feb 26 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Mar 05 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Mon Mar 12 12:10 pm - 1:00 pm with Chris Bruce