Ride Cycle Studio Facebook     Ride Cycle Studio Twitter     Ride Cycle Studio Google Plus      Ride Cycle Studio Yelp     Ride Cycle Studio Instagram     Ride Cycle Studio Sound Cloud      SIGN-UP/ LOGIN   BUY

Spirit RIDE


This class is taught by:

Chris Bruce

If you want to move to some serious electro house beats, then Chris’ class is what you are looking for. As a former NYC bike messenger and a current local DJ, Chris will navigate your Ride through the traffic and let the music take you to the next level.

“I love music as a fitness motivator” says Chris. “Have you ever been exercising and that certain song will come through the headphones and you feel a burst of energy? That’s your brain taking over and telling your muscles to work harder.” Chris’ class will give your mind and body that extra motivation to bring out your optimum performance.

Hard Work? Yes. Results? Check. Fun? Absolutely.

 

Our RIDE On class followed by a spirited beverage to kick off your weekend. We will work your body with a varied series of sprints, hills, intervals and jumps all set to the best music in the business (at least we think so). This class will provide a challenging workout for all levels. Heart rate monitors are recommended. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Jan 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Jan 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Jan 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Jan 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Feb 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Feb 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Feb 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Feb 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Mar 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Mar 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce
  • Fri Mar 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chris Bruce