Ride Cycle Studio Facebook     Ride Cycle Studio Twitter     Ride Cycle Studio Google Plus      Ride Cycle Studio Yelp     Ride Cycle Studio Instagram     Ride Cycle Studio Sound Cloud      SIGN-UP/ LOGIN   BUY

WineBarre


This class is taught by:

Alicia Linstead

Alicia has enjoyed cycling and barre classes for many years. As a special education/preschool teacher and later mother of two, she used spinning to keep up her energy and strength.  In 2006, while rehabilitating from a serious back injury, Alicia discovered Bar Method in, her then local, San Francisco. The exercises were easily modified with help from her instructors allowing her to heal and build her core strength. Barre ultimately played a significant role in her recovery and on going back health.

Since then she hasn't looked back. Barre classes have become the core of her exercise regimen to compliment her cycling classes. Alicia is stronger than ever and continues to see her body change for the better benefiting from the physical and emotional well-being exercise gives her. Alicia is excited to have joined Ride Cycle Studio where cycle and barre classes are joined in one place.  "Yippee!" "They are a great combination for both building and maintaining ones fitness. I'm thrilled to be a part of Ride Cycle Studio, join me for a class to burn those muscles and create a longer leaner fit body."

One Friday a month join us for our usually challenging (re)shape barre class followed by a bold red or well balanced white. A nice way to start off your weekend with like minded friends! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Oct 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Nov 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Nov 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Nov 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Nov 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Jan 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Jan 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Jan 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead
  • Fri Jan 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Alicia Linstead